Faculty

Top-notch faculty members with rich industry experience to hone the best in every student

Dr. (Ms) Kiran, Ravi

Professor & Head

Specialization

Industrial Management, Behavioral and Business Economics, Data Analytics & Business Modeling, Entrepreneurship & IPRs, Human Development, ICTs and E-Business

Email

rkiran@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Santha Kumari

Professor

Specialization

Cognitive and Experimental Psychology. Prof Incharge Guidance and Counseling

Email

santha@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. (Ms) Gurvinder kaur

Assistant Professor

Specialization

HRD and Communication Skills

Email

gurvinder@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Apurva Bakshi

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Marketing Management, Intellectual Property Rights, Human Values and Ethics, Professional Communication

Email

abakshi@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. S.C. Bose

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Marketing and Management

Email

scbose@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Ash Narayan Sah

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Economics, Econometrics and Finance

Email

asah259@gmail.com

Read More

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Accounting & Finance , Financial Economics

Email

rakesh.kumar@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Diksha Sharma

Assistant Professor

Specialization

English Literature with specialisation in Fiction

Email

diksha.sharma@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Anupam Sharma

Assistant Professor

Specialization

HRM (Human Resource Management), CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility), TQM (Total Quality Management)

Email

anupam@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Surinder Kaur

Visiting Professor

Specialization

Clinical Psychology

Email

surinder.kaur@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Shilpi Tyagi

Assistant Professor (Term)

Specialization

Economics

Email

shilpi.tyagi@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Sheena Chhabra

Assistant Professor (Contractual II)

Specialization

Financial Markets

Email

sheena.chhabra@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr Deler Singh

Assistant Professor (Term)

Specialization

Professional and Technical Communication, English Literature

Email

diler.singh@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Sohinee Ganguly

Assistant Professor (Term)

Specialization

Psychology

Email

sohinee.ganguly@thapar.edu

Read More

Navdeep Dhillon

Assistant Professor (Contractual I)

Specialization

English Literature and Communication Skills

Email

navdeep.dhillon@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Sangeeta Yadav

Assistant Professor (Contractual II)

Specialization

Psychology

Email

sangeeta.yadav@thapar.edu

Read More

Prachi Madhur

Assistant Professor (Contractual II)

Specialization

English Literature and Communication skills

Email

prachi.madhur@thapar.edu

Read More